FUJITEL MP4 2GB DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Sun Oct 22, 2: It’s size is 6,KB. Mp3 Player Refback This thread. Who can me there far helping? Therefore If any body got the solution for the same Plsssssss mail me.. Sun Dec 30, 6:

Uploader: Akinogami
Date Added: 7 June 2016
File Size: 34.87 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 11568
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Still looking for a working 3.

So while extracting, it displays all the error message. Tue Jan 30, 4: I haven’t yet worked out how to get this back onto my player – can anyone please point me in the direction of a method?

Should I install a firmware on it and where could I find it? Thu Nov 06, 7: I’ll make note of any error fujitek I get, if any, this time.

Thu Oct 04, 3: Sat Apr 07, 6: Fri Oct 31, 4: Sun Jan 28, 1: You can follow the procedure and nothing happens.

  HP OMNIBOOK VT6200 WIRELESS DRIVER

Sun Jan 07, Maybe there’s another proggy for firmware dump? Wed Nov 01, 1: Mon Jan 15, 8: The fw offers some funny graphics and the following information: Do you mean the file is not compatible with the Anyka player or you can’t download the file from the site?

# – Problems with a USB MP4 Device – Debian Bug report logs

I hope that it helps someone bring their player back to life! Fri Feb 13, Firmware version is 2.

Wed Nov 12, 4: Please try again, would love to see the firmware. Tue Oct 10, Firmware mp3 Generico 2gb Refback This thread. It should become available soon.

[ubuntu] mp3 player doesn’t mount [Archive] – Ubuntu Forums

Sun Oct 28, 8: Como flashear una x?? Is their a better version of software to download my fw, its a 1gb mb formatted 1.

Argentina Respuestas Refback This thread. Generalmente Sucede que a los 3 a 5 Meses el Firmware, empieza a dar Problemas, Chillidos de Sonido entre otros y poco a poco empieza a no funcionar, hasta que Simplemente no toca Musica ni radio, una Persona Pensaria, que ya murio el MP3 Player, pero se puede Arreglar atra vez este Metodo Nota: Fuijtel is a bad link in firmware section.

  DVD-ROM DRIVE MODEL GDR-8163B DRIVER

Thankyou for taking the time to try though. Tocando piano como Chino!!! Mon Nov 26, 1: Mon May 14,

Author: admin